Archive course can be unarchived any time but deleted course can’t be. So it is better to archive course for a few days before deleting it permanently.
In order to archive or delete a course or a batch, follow the steps mentioned below:
Select the Courses/Batches section from the home screen of the particular organization.
Select the particular course which you want to delete or archive.
Select the Settings option from the home screen of the course.
In order to archive the course, select the Archive option and click on the Yes button. When a course is archived, the content cannot be modified and learners cannot access it.
To delete a course, select Delete option and then click on the Yes button. By deleting the course content, files, lectures and other information will be deleted permanently.
To archive or delete a batch, select the three horizontal dots against the particular batch and select Settings option.
To archive a batch, select the Archive option and click on the Yes button the batch will be archived. When the batch is archived, its content cannot be modified and learners cannot access it.
To delete a batch, select the Delete option and click on the Yes button. The batch will be deleted. Deleting a batch will remove its content and participants permanently.